

Contact Officer: Liam Archer Telephone: 01785276817

Email: liam.archer@staffordshire.gov.uk

Staffordshire Sustainability Board

Monday 25 September 2023 14:00 - 16:00 Council Chamber, County Buildings, Stafford

Agenda

No	Time	Item	Presenter(s)	Page(s)
1.	2:00pm	Welcome and Apologies Apologies received from: - Amjid Wazir (SoTCC) - Kay Buck (ESBC)	Chair	
2.		District and Borough Review & Update Base Pledges followed by renewed commitment	All	1 - 20
3.		Communications - Carbon Bubble Evaluation	Lily Saeidi	21 - 32
4.		Staffordshire and Stoke-on- Trent Climate Commission	Zoe Robinson	33 - 44
5.		Food Waste Service - the journey so far	Andrew Bird Tim Cooper	45 - 66
6.		Performance Update - Sustainability and Waste	Ilka Hudson	67 - 76

Exclusion of the Public

The Chair to move:

"That the public be excluded from the meeting for the following items of business which involve the likely disclosure of exempt information as defined in the paragraphs of Part 1 of Schedule 12A (as amended) of the Local Government Act 1972 as indicated below".

Part Two

(All items in this section are exempt)

Membership			
Simon Tagg (Chair)	Staffordshire County Council / Newcastle-under- Lyme Borough Council		
Andrea Muckley	Cannock Chase District Council		
Dennis Fletcher	East Staffordshire Borough Council		
Michael Wilcox	Lichfield District Council		
David Hutchison	Newcastle-under-Lyme Borough Council		
Kath Perry, MBE	South Staffordshire District Council		
Ian Fordham	Stafford Borough Council		
Anthony Pearce	Stafford Borough Council		
Nigel Yates	Staffordshire Moorlands District Council		
Duncan Walker	Stoke-on-Trent City Council		
Amjid Wazir	Stoke-on-Trent City Council		
Paul Turner	Tamworth Borough Council		